Back to top
Group email address
mtninthenews@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 185 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Abraham Johnson ajohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ariana Katz awkatz [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore [at] fhi360.org United States
Banzi Bam Banzi.Bam [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Barbara Friedland bfriedland [at] popcouncil.org United States
Barbara Shacklett blshacklett [at] ucdavis.edu United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Beatrice Nyagol bnyagol [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Bernard Moncla bjm4 [at] pitt.edu United States
Beth Tippett Barr hkc5 [at] cdc.gov Kenya
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Carlos Del Rio cdelrio [at] emory.edu
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Catherine Chappell chappellca [at] upmc.edu United States
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Richards crichards [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Christine Rullo rullcm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Coley Grundman coleyg [at] rti.org
Connie Celum ccelum [at] uw.edu United States
Courtney McCrimmon mccrimmoncb [at] mwri.magee.edu
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Wilson cwilson [at] uab.edu United States
Daria Smolinski smolinskidm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
David Schnabel xdh2 [at] cdc.gov
David Crowe dcrowe [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Denise Russo drusso1 [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Diane Havlir dhavlir [at] php.ucsf.edu United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edgar Overton toverton [at] uab.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Eileen Dunne dde9 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF [at] evms.edu United States
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Holly Seltzer hseltzer [at] ipmglobal.org
Ian Sanne isanne [at] witshealth.co.za South Africa
Ivan Balan balaniv [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
James Dai jdai [at] scharp.org United States
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Javier Lama jrlama [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Jay Brooks Jackson bjackso [at] jhmi.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jeffrey Lennox jlennox [at] emory.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jennifer Schille jens [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jim Pickett JPickett [at] aidschicago.org United States
John Wroblewski john.wroblewski [at] nih.gov
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Jorge Sanchez jsanchez [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Jose Bauermeister bjose [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup [at] gmail.com United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julia Ryan jhryan [at] rti.org United States
Julie McElrath jmcelrat [at] fhcrc.org United States
Julie Ngo jhngo [at] scharp.org United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez [at] fhi360.org United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Squires kathleen.squires [at] merck.com United States
Kathy McCarthy mccarthykc [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kathy Hinson khinson [at] fhi360.org United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kay Marshall kaymarshall [at] mac.com
Kelley Gordon gordonk [at] dom.pitt.edu
Ken Ho hok2 [at] upmc.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure [at] hotmail.com Kenya
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer [at] brown.edu United States
Kevin Ryan kryan [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Kiat Ruxrungtham rkiatchula [at] gmail.com Thailand
Kimberly Comer comekj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristen Cummings kac231 [at] pitt.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leonard Solai lsolai [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Linda Bezak bezakll [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rohan lrohan [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Manju Chatani-Gada manju [at] avac.org United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton [at] fhi360.org
Margaret Wooddell wooddellm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mark Mulligan mmulli2 [at] emory.edu
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley [at] rti.org United States
Matthew Rose mrose [at] nmac.org United States
Maxensia Owor maxowor [at] mujhu.org
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Melissa Allen mallen [at] fhi360.org United States
Michael Thigpen mvt2 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Michael Saag msaag [at] uab.edu United States
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn [at] upmc.edu United States
Milly Katana milly.katana [at] gmail.com Uganda
Monica Harrell MHarrell [at] fhi360.org United States
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Nelly Mugo rwamba [at] uw.edu Kenya
Nicole Laborde nlaborde [at] rti.org
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Nikkia Morrison nmorrison [at] fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Orly Aridor aridoro2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Pedro Gonzales pgonzales [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Peter Anderson Peter.Anderson [at] ucdenver.edu United States
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Philip Andrew pandrew [at] fhi360.org United States
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Renee Ridzon rzr3 [at] cdc.gov
Renee Weinman weinmandr [at] upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Rhonda Brand rmb91 [at] pitt.edu United States
Richard Beigi rbeigi [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Rita Nakalega rnakalega [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Rohan Hazra hazrar [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston [at] outlook.com Spain
Sarah Roberts sroberts [at] rti.org United States
Sharon Achilles achisx [at] upmc.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Sherri Karas sjk91 [at] pitt.edu United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sinead Delany-Moretlwe sdelany [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sonia Lee leesonia [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Sophia Comas scomas [at] rti.org United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder [at] sfdph.org United States
Susan Koletar koletar.1 [at] osu.edu United States
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat [at] rihes.org Thailand
Sybil Hosek sybilhosek [at] gmail.com United States
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thulani Magwali tmagwali [at] zol.co.zw Zimbabwe
Tiffanee Wright tiffanee.wright [at] gmail.com Tanzania
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Veronica Joo vjoo [at] fhi360.org United States
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe