Back to top
Group email address
mtninthenews@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 168 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Annette Larkin alarkin [at] conrad.org United States
Ariana Katz awkatz [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Barbara Shacklett blshacklett [at] ucdavis.edu United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Benigno Rodriguez rodriguez.benigno [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Bernard Moncla bjm4 [at] pitt.edu United States
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Carmen Zorrilla carmen.zorrilla [at] upr.edu Puerto Rico
Catherine Orrell Catherine.Orrell [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Christine Caruso carusocm [at] mwri.magee.edu
Christine Rullo rullcm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Coley Grundman coleyg [at] rti.org
Connie Celum ccelum [at] uw.edu United States
Craig Wilson cwilson [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Daria Smolinski smolinskidm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
David Crowe dcrowe [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Denise Russo drusso1 [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Diane Havlir dhavlir [at] php.ucsf.edu United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Edgar Overton toverton [at] uab.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gavin Churchyard gchurchyard [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Gina Brown browngi [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF [at] evms.edu United States
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ian Sanne isanne [at] witshealth.co.za South Africa
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
James Dai jdai [at] scharp.org United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Javier Lama jrlama [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Jay Brooks Jackson bjackso [at] jhmi.edu United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jeffrey Lennox jlennox [at] emory.edu United States
Jeffrey Stringer jeffrey_stringer [at] med.unc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jessica Justman jj2158 [at] mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Jorge Sanchez jsanchez [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Jose Bauermeister bjose [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie McElrath jmcelrat [at] fhcrc.org United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez [at] fhi360.org United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Squires kathleen.squires [at] merck.com United States
Kathy Hinson khinson [at] fhi360.org United States
Kathy McCarthy mccarthykc [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kelley Gordon gordonk [at] dom.pitt.edu
Ken Ho hok2 [at] upmc.edu United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer [at] brown.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure [at] hotmail.com Kenya
Kevin Ryan kryan [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Kiat Ruxrungtham rkiatchula [at] gmail.com Thailand
Kimberly Comer comekj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kogieleum Naidoo naidook45 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Kristen Cummings kac231 [at] pitt.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Linda Bezak bezakll [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Rohan lrohan [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lori Panther lpanther [at] bidmc.harvard.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Margaret Wooddell wooddellm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Allen mallen [at] fhi360.org United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Michael Thigpen mvt2 [at] cdc.gov Thailand
Michael Lederman MXL6 [at] case.edu United States
Michael Saag msaag [at] uab.edu United States
Michele Nixon Michele.Nixon [at] mrc.ac.za
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn [at] upmc.edu United States
Milly Katana milly.katana [at] gmail.com Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nesri Padayatchi nesri.padayatchi [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Nicole Laborde nlaborde [at] rti.org
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Orly Aridor aridoro2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Peter Anderson Peter.Anderson [at] ucdenver.edu United States
Peter Anton PAnton [at] mednet.ucla.edu United States
Philip Andrew pandrew [at] fhi360.org United States
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Ravindre Panchia panchiar [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Renee Weinman weinmandr [at] upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi rbeigi [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Robert Bucklew bucklew.robert [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston [at] outlook.com Spain
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Achilles achisx [at] upmc.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Sherri Karas sjk91 [at] pitt.edu United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sonia Lee leesonia [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder [at] sfdph.org United States
Susan Koletar koletar.1 [at] osu.edu United States
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat [at] rihes.org Thailand
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tara McClure TMcClure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thulani Magwali tmagwali [at] zol.co.zw Zimbabwe
Tiffanee Wright tiffanee.wright [at] gmail.com Tanzania
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Veronica Joo vjoo [at] fhi360.org United States
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1 [at] columbia.edu United States
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Wendy Wertheimer Wendyw [at] nih.gov
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe