Back to top
Group email address
mtn043protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 94 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Abraham Johnson ajohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Afrika Simon Akasiima safrika [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Allen Matubu amatubu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Angela Oosthuizen aoosthuizen [at] wrhi.ac.za
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] uw.edu United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Caroline Vika cvika [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Chaplain Katumbi ckatumbi [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Dean Soko dsoko [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Elizea Horne ehorne [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ellisha Maharaj emaharaj [at] barclab.com
Esther Goliati esthergoliati [at] gmail.com
Faeezah Patel fpatel [at] wrhi.ac.za
Fatima Choonara fchoonara [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Frank Taulo ftaulo [at] yahoo.com Malawi
Hamisha Soma-Kasiram hsoma [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hermien Gous hgous [at] wrhi.ac.za
Ivan Balan Ivan.Balan [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Janet Grab jgrab [at] wrhi.ac.za
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Jillian Zemanek jzemanek [at] scharp.org United States
Jim Aizire jaizire1 [at] jhu.edu
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan1 [at] jhu.edu Malawi
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lucy Godo lgodo [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mapule Moloi mmoloi [at] wrhi.ac.za
Margaret Ndagire mndagire [at] mujhu.org
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Marina Karmanova marina.karmanova [at] gilead.com United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mary Chadza mchadza [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Matshediso Moilwa mmoilwa [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Maxensia Owor maxowor [at] mujhu.org
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Maysseb Masenya mmasenya [at] wrhi.ac.za
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Norma Mugwagwa nmugwagwa [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja [at] idi.co.ug
Peter Anderson Peter.Anderson [at] ucdenver.edu United States
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phatho Mncube smncube [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Phionah Kibalama Ssemambo pkibalama [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Richard Beigi beigrh [at] upmc.edu United States
Riette Erasmus rerasmus [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ringson Ngozo rngozo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Rodney Goreraza rgoreraza [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Sandra Kokera skokera [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Siphokazi Sibisi ssibisi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Stephen Bolton sbolton1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thabile Msomi tmsomi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozile Mwakhwawa tmwakhwawa [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zayithwa Fabiano zfabiano [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe