Back to top
Group email address
mtn045protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 40 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Agnes Mugaga amugaga [at] mujhu.org
Alexandra Minnis aminnis [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Erica Browne ebrowne [at] rti.org
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton [at] fhi360.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley [at] rti.org United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Miriam Hartmann mhartmann [at] rti.org United States
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Monica Nolan mnolan [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja [at] idi.co.ug
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sandra Kokera skokera [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Stephen Bolton sbolton1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Winnie Nansamba wnansamba [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe