Back to top
Group email address
mtn042protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 101 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Abraham Johnson ajohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Adelaide Nyamwanza anyamwanza1 [at] gmail.com
Agness Malemia amalemia [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Allen Kisige kisigeallen [at] gmail.com
Allen Matubu amatubu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Angela Oosthuizen aoosthuizen [at] wrhi.ac.za
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Anne Magola amagola [at] natbankmw.com Malawi
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Brid Devlin bdevlin [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Chaplain Katumbi ckatumbi [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Dean Soko dsoko [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Elizea Horne ehorne [at] wrhi.ac.za
Esther Goliati esthergoliati [at] gmail.com
Faeezah Patel fpatel [at] wits.ac.za
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Fiona Shahim fshahim [at] cls.co.za
Frank Taulo ftaulo [at] yahoo.com Malawi
Hermien Gous hgous [at] wrhi.ac.za
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Janet Grab jgrab [at] wrhi.ac.za
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Jim Aizire jaizire1 [at] jhu.edu
Joanita Muganga jkawalya64 [at] gmail.com Uganda
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathy Hinson khinson [at] fhi360.org United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan [at] jhu.medcol.mnw Malawi
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Loreen Mangove lmangove [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Lucy Godo lgodo [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mapule Moloi mmoloi [at] wrhi.ac.za
Marcus Bolton mbolton [at] fhi360.org
Margaret Ndagire mndagire [at] mujhu.org
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Chadza mchadza [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Matshediso Moilwa mmoilwa [at] wrhi.ac.za
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Maysseb Masenya mmasenya [at] wrhi.ac.za
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mishal Bawa mbawa [at] wrhi.ac.za
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Natasha Sedze nsedze [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Nikkia Morrison nmorrison [at] fhi360.org United States
Norma Mugwagwa nmugwagwa [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja [at] idi.co.ug
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Phionah Kibalama pkibalama [at] mujhu.org
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi rbeigi [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sandra Kokera skokera [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Siphokazi Sibisi ssibisi [at] wrhi.ac.za
Sophie Nanziri snanziri [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Stephen Bolton sbolton1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell [at] scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thabile Msomi Thabile.Msomi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thoko Mwakhwawa tmwakhwawa [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe