Back to top
Group email address
mtn035protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 71 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Abigail Mnemba amnemba [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Andile Twala ATwala [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Carla Porcile cporcile [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Denise Caplena dcaplena [at] conrad.org
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Emily Schaeffer emily.schaeffer [at] sfdph.org
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Gina Brown browngi [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF [at] evms.edu United States
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Holly Gundacker hgundack [at] scharp.org United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Schille jens [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
Jillian Zemanek jzemanek [at] scharp.org
Jim Pickett JPickett [at] aidschicago.org United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez [at] fhi360.org United States
Kathleen Dietz kdietz [at] conrad.org
Ken Ho hok2 [at] upmc.edu United States
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Rohan lrohan [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lorna Richards lrichards [at] conrad.org
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton [at] fhi360.org
Matthew Rose mrose [at] nmac.org United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Nnennaya Okey-Igwe nokey-igwe [at] conrad.org
Noel Kayange nkayange [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Omar Bruce obruce [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Onkar Singh osingh [at] conrad.org
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Pedro Gonzales pgonzales [at] impactaperu.org Peru
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun [at] rihes.org Thailand
Rebecca Giguere giguere [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ryan Tingler rtingler [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Stacey Edick edicksm2 [at] upmc.edu
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Susan Buchbinder susan.buchbinder [at] sfdph.org United States
Susan Ju sju [at] conrad.org
Suwat Chariyalertsak suwat [at] rihes.org Thailand
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Theresa Wagner theresa.wagner [at] sfdph.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tim McCormick tmccormick [at] conrad.org