Back to top
Group email address
mtn037protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 56 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Aaron Siegel siegela [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Amanda Zehmisch zehmischaj [at] upmc.edu United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Barbara Friedland bfriedland [at] popcouncil.org United States
Carol Mitchell mitchellcl [at] upmc.edu United States
Cathy Naccarelli naccarellica [at] upmc.edu United States
Christy Pappalardo crp44 [at] pitt.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Danielle Camp campdm [at] upmc.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Emily Helms helmse [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Ethel Weld eweld2 [at] jhmi.edu
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
George Creasy gcreasy [at] popcouncil.org United States
James Gavel gaveljj [at] upmc.edu United States
Jarret Engstrom engstromj [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenn Beauchamp jllyons [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jennifer Sullivano jls443 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Julie Ngo jhngo [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Ken Ho hok2 [at] upmc.edu United States
Lacey White lsw16 [at] pitt.edu United States
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lynnette Lee Kleckner LYK10 [at] pitt.edu
Mark Mishkin mishkinma [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Pamela Cunningham pamelacunningham [at] uabmc.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Paulina Paw pap77 [at] pitt.edu United States
Peter Anderson Peter.Anderson [at] ucdenver.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr [at] upmc.edu United States
Rhonda Brand rmb91 [at] pitt.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ryan Tingler rtingler [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Shannon (Shay) Warren swarren [at] uabmc.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Sherri Karas sjk91 [at] pitt.edu United States
Stacey Edick edicksm2 [at] upmc.edu
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States