Back to top
Group email address
mtn034protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 99 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alinda Young amyoung@rti.org
Allen Matubu amatubu@uz-ctrc.org
Andile Twala ATwala@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Andile Angel Maphumulo anmaphumulo@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Barbara Friedland bfriedland@popcouncil.org United States
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Brenda Gati bgati@mujhu.org Uganda
Brenda Ng Brenda.Ng@gilead.com
Carolyne Akello cakello@mujhu.org Uganda
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo@fhcrc.org United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elaine Sebastian Elaine.Sebastian@hiv-research.org.za
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Emily Kekana ekekana@wrhi.ac.za
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Fathima Docrat fdocrat@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gakiema Malan gakiema.malan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hlalifi Rampyapedi HRampyapedi@wrhi.ac.za
Imogen Hawley ihawley@rti.org United States
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj@globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jenipher Gelant Jenipher.Gelant@hiv-research.org.za
Jennifer Schille jens@scharp.org United States
John Steytler jsteytler@ipmglobal.org.za
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Juanita Holiday Juanita.Holiday1@gilead.com
Julio Muller julio.muller@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure@hotmail.com Kenya
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Kim McCathy dxu8@cdc.gov
Kimberly Long Kimberly.Long3@gilead.com United States
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Lebo Thatelo lthatelo@wrhi.ac.za
Lebogang Maila lmaila@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Litha Gogo Litha.Gogo@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Mariette Malherbe mmalherbe@ipmglobal.org.za
Marina Karmanova marina.karmanova@gilead.com United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley@rti.org United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie@ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov United States
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Myles Callaghan Myles.Callaghan@gilead.com
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Nazneen Cassim ncassim@wrhi.ac.za
Nomusa Mhlanga nmhlanga@uz-ctrc.org
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Mayer pmayer@ipmglobal.org United States
Penelope Tambama ptambama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philemon Ramoshaba pramoshaba@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Philippa Macdonald Pippa.Macdonald@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Priscilla Mvinjelwa priscilla.mvinjelwa@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Rita Nakalega rnakalega@mujhu.org Uganda
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Rotondwa Siwadawada rsiwadawada@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sarah Roberts sroberts@rti.org United States
Scott Mahoney scott.mahoney@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheetal Kassim Sheetal.Kassim@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sonia Gupta Sonia.Gupta@gilead.com United States
Sybil Hosek sybilhosek@gmail.com United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tera Paduda tpaduda@ipmglobal.org
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thulani Mazibuko thmazibuko@wrhi.ac.za
Thuso Sebego tsebego@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Willem Kriel wkriel@ipmglobal.org.za
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe