Back to top
Group email address
mtn034protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 109 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allen Matubu amatubu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Andile Twala ATwala [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anesu Chikonyora achikonyora [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Angelica Gende agende [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Arthur Ogendo zogendo [at] gmail.com
Banzi Bam Banzi.Bam [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Barbara Friedland bfriedland [at] popcouncil.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Nyagol bnyagol [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Boaz Oyaro boyaro [at] kemricdc.org
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Brenda Ng Brenda.Ng [at] gilead.com
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cathrine Chitsinde cchitsinde [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Christine Nampala cnampala [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Connie Celum ccelum [at] uw.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo [at] fhcrc.org United States
Debleena Sengupta dsengupta [at] ipmglobal.org
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elaine Sebastian Elaine.Sebastian [at] hiv-research.org.za
Elizabeth Ayuo eayuo [at] kemricdc.org
Elma Manengamambo emanengamambo [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Emily Kekana ekekana [at] wrhi.ac.za
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jenipher Gelant Jenipher.Gelant [at] hiv-research.org.za
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Schille jens [at] scharp.org United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Joy Kuboka uys4 [at] cdc.gov
Judith Arego JArego [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Julio Muller julio.muller [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure [at] hotmail.com Kenya
Kenneth Ondenge kondenge [at] kemricdc.org
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Kim McCathy dxu8 [at] cdc.gov
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Lebogang Maila lmaila [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Litha Gogo Litha.Gogo [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Mariette Malherbe mmalherbe [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Marina Karmanova marina.karmanova [at] gilead.com United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley [at] rti.org United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie [at] ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Kin MKin [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Nelly Mugo rwamba [at] uw.edu Kenya
Nomusa Mhlanga nmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Norah Nandundu Norah.Nandundu [at] hiv-research.org.za
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Mayer pmayer [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Penelope Tambama ptambama [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Priscilla Mvinjelwa priscilla.mvinjelwa [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Richard Ndivo RNdivo [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Rita Nakalega rnakalega [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Rose Abwunza rabwunza [at] kemricdc.org
Sandy Naidoo snaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sarah Roberts sroberts [at] rti.org United States
Shakeera Arnolds Shakeera.Arnolds [at] hiv-research.org.za
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheetal Kassim Sheetal.Kassim [at] hiv-research.org.za
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Shorai Mukaka smukaka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sonia Gupta Sonia.Gupta [at] gilead.com United States
Sybil Hosek sybilhosek [at] gmail.com United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Tariro Muvunzi tmuvunzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Victor Mudhune vmudhune [at] kemricdc.org
Vimbai Duncan vduncan [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Willem Kriel wkriel [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe