Back to top
Group email address
mtnprotocolupdate@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 122 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Adriana Andrade aandrade@jhmi.edu
Alexandra Minnis aminnis@rti.org United States
Allison Matthews amatthews@conrad.org
Ana Martinez amartinez@niaid.nih.gov United States
Anita Garg agarg@ipmglobal.org United States
Anna Spagnoli aspagnoli@conrad.org
Ariane van der Straten arianevds@gmail.com United States
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore@fhi360.org United States
Barbara Friedland bfriedland@popcouncil.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Ben Robinson benrobin@scharp.org
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb@mail.nih.gov United States
Bindi Dangi bdangi@ipmglobal.org
Brid Devlin bdevlin@ipmglobal.org United States
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Richards crichards@mwri.magee.edu United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Chloe Waters cwaters@fredhutch.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
DAIDS Regulatory Contractor regulatory@tech-res.com
Daria Smolinski smolinskidm@mwri.magee.edu United States
Debra Meres depayne@niaid.nih.gov
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown@fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery@rti.org United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF@evms.edu United States
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick@comcast.net United States
Ian Bell ibell@scharp.org
James Dai jdai@scharp.org United States
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jessica Maitz jmaitz@conrad.org
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
Jim Turpin JTurpin@niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Jonathan Baker bakerjr2@upmc.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup@gmail.com United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima@mujhu.org Uganda
Julie Ngo jhngo@scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Squires kathleen.squires@merck.com United States
Kathryn Mallari kmallari@ipmglobal.org United States
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Ken Ho hok2@upmc.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure@hotmail.com Kenya
Kim Woodhouse kwoodhouse@rti.org
Kimberly Comer comekj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Krissa Welch kwelch@conrad.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lin Wang lwang@mwri.magee.edu United States
Linda Bezak bezakll@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Rohan lrohan@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lori Panther lpanther@bidmc.harvard.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Mampedi Bogoshi mbogoshi@ipmglobal.org South Africa
Manju Chatani-Gada manju@avac.org United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1@jhmi.edu United States
Mary Anne Luzar ML29g@nih.gov United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley@rti.org United States
Maryanne McCrindle mmccrindle@conrad.org United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie@ipmglobal.org.za
Matthew Rose matthewrose@healthgap.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Kin MKin@niaid.nih.gov United States
Michelle Engelbrecht mengelbrecht@ipmglobal.org.za
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn@upmc.edu United States
Mila Long MLong@fhi360.org
Milly Katana milly.katana@gmail.com Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia@fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura@nih.gov United States
Nancy Duarte-Lonnroth ndlonnroth@ipmglobal.org
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Neliette van Niekerk nvanniekerk@ipmglobal.org.za
Nicole Macagna nmacagna@fhi360.org United States
Oladapo Alli oladapo.alli@nih.gov United States
Orly Aridor aridoro2@mwri.magee.edu United States
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach@ucla.edu United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer@ipmglobal.org United States
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun@rihes.org Thailand
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Rebecca Mock rmock@tech-res.com
Renee Weinman weinmandr@upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi beigrh@upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Sania Hagen-Houndsome shoundsome@ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Sarah Littlefield slittlefield@conrad.org
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell@scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure@fhi360.org United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Tera Paduda tpaduda@ipmglobal.org
Teri Senn teri.senn@nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tiffanee Wright tiffanee.wright@gmail.com Tanzania
Urvi Parikh ump3@pitt.edu United States
Willem Kriel wkriel@ipmglobal.org.za
Zvavahera Chirenje zvavahera.chirenje@ucsf.edu Zimbabwe