Back to top
Group email address
mtnprotocolupdate@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 128 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Adriana Andrade aandrade [at] jhmi.edu
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Alexandra Minnis aminnis [at] rti.org United States
Allison Matthews amatthews [at] conrad.org
Ana Martinez amartinez [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Anna Spagnoli aspagnoli [at] conrad.org
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Ayana Moore amoore [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Ben Robinson benrobin [at] scharp.org
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Bindi Dangi bdangi [at] ipmglobal.org
Brid Devlin bdevlin [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Cheryl Richards crichards [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Christine Rullo rullcm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Curt Reynolds cjreyn [at] jhmi.edu United States
Daria Smolinski smolinskidm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Debleena Sengupta dsengupta [at] ipmglobal.org
Debra Meres depayne [at] niaid.nih.gov
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF [at] evms.edu United States
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick [at] comcast.net United States
Jake Romanowski jkr31 [at] pitt.edu United States
James Dai jdai [at] scharp.org United States
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4 [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jessica Justman jj2158 [at] mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
Jim Turpin JTurpin [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jonathan Baker bakerjr2 [at] upmc.edu
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup [at] gmail.com United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie Ngo jhngo [at] scharp.org United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez [at] fhi360.org United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Squires kathleen.squires [at] merck.com United States
Kathryn Mallari kmallari [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Kathy Hinson khinson [at] fhi360.org United States
Kathy McCarthy mccarthykc [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Ken Ho hok2 [at] upmc.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure [at] hotmail.com Kenya
Kim Woodhouse kwoodhouse [at] rti.org
Kimberly Comer comekj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Linda Bezak bezakll [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rohan lrohan [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lori Panther lpanther [at] bidmc.harvard.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Margaret Wooddell wooddellm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mary Anne Luzar ML29g [at] nih.gov United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Matthew Rose mrose [at] nmac.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Kin MKin [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn [at] upmc.edu United States
Milly Katana milly.katana [at] gmail.com Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Nancy Duarte-Lonnroth ndlonnroth [at] ipmglobal.org
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Neliette van Niekerk nvanniekerk [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Oladapo Alli oladapo.alli [at] nih.gov United States
Orly Aridor aridoro2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach [at] ucla.edu United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Pongpun Saokhieo pongpun [at] rihes.org Thailand
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr [at] upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi rbeigi [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston [at] outlook.com Spain
Sania Hagen-Houndsome shoundsome [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Sarah Littlefield slittlefield [at] conrad.org
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell [at] scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tiffanee Wright tiffanee.wright [at] gmail.com Tanzania
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Veronica Joo vjoo [at] fhi360.org United States
Willem Kriel wkriel [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe