Back to top
Group email address
mtn034clinicalissues@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 49 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Abigail Van Der Linde Abigail.VanderLinde [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Afrika Simon Akasiima safrika [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Alice Were awere [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Angel Nyathi anyathi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anne Mukiri amukiri [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Beatrice Nyagol bnyagol [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Beauty Nemasango bnemasango [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Busiwe Notshokovu Busiwe.Notshokovu [at] hiv-research.org.za
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Catherine Chappell chappellca [at] upmc.edu United States
Cathrine Chitsinde cchitsinde [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Eleanor Matta EMatta [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Epines Chavangi EChavangi [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Eunice Ouma eouma [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Hlengiwe Mposula hmposula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Irene Lukas ilukas [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Judith Mthethwa JMthethwa [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Justine Nsangi Kamya jkamya [at] mujhu.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Lindsay Jeffreys Lindsay.Jeffreys [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Llewellyn Fleurs llewellyn.fleurs [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Melanie Pleaner mpleaner [at] mweb.co.za
Memory Maoko mmaoko [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Nelly Mugo rwamba [at] uw.edu Kenya
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Pepukai Ndadziyira pndadziyira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Reginah Stuurman rstuurman [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Rita Nakalega rnakalega [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Shakeera Arnolds Shakeera.Arnolds [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Shedina Mukova smukova [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sheetal Kassim Sheetal.Kassim [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Shorai Mukaka smukaka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sithabile Ncube sncube [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Vimbai Duncan vduncan [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Wendy Tsikiwa wtsikiwa [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Yuthika Naidoo ynaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa