Back to top
Group email address
mtn034psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 21 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Chantel Friend cfriend [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Connie Celum ccelum [at] uw.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Schille jens [at] scharp.org United States
John Steytler jsteytler [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure [at] hotmail.com Kenya
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
MTN SDMC Clinical Affairs mtn.safety [at] scharp.org
Ning Jiang njiang2 [at] scharp.org
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Winel Mans wmans [at] ipmglobal.org.za