Back to top
Group email address
mtn038protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 50 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Liu albert.liu [at] sfdph.org United States
Allison Matthews amatthews [at] conrad.org
Allison Phillips allison.phillips [at] sfdph.org
Amanda Brown abrown [at] scharp.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Christine Thompson cethomps [at] scharp.org
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Dionne Best bestdm [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF [at] evms.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack [at] scharp.org United States
Hyman Scott hyman.scott [at] sfdph.org
Imogen Hawley ihawley [at] rti.org United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenn Beauchamp jllyons [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
Kate McCay kate.mccay [at] sfdph.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Dietz kdietz [at] conrad.org
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Megan Henry megan.henry [at] sfdph.org
Michelle Austin maustin [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Nnennaya Okey-Igwe nokey-igwe [at] conrad.org
Onkar Singh osingh [at] conrad.org
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr [at] upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Susan Ju sju [at] conrad.org
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Theresa Wagner theresa.wagner [at] sfdph.org
Tim McCormick tmccormick [at] conrad.org