Back to top
Group email address
mtn025qual@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 50 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariana Katz awkatz [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Chifundo Zimba czimba [at] unclilongwe.org
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dudu Ncube dncube [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Fadire Nyirenda fnyirenda [at] unclilongwe.org
Florence Mathebula fmathebula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4 [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera [at] yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure [at] hotmail.com Kenya
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lameck Chinula lchinula [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Lebogang Maila lmaila [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Maggie Ndovie mndovie [at] unclilongwe.org
Matheus Mathipa mmathipa [at] wrhi.ac.za
Mathews Mukatipa mmukatipa [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Mercy Tsidya mtsidya [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Millicent Atujuna millicent.atujuna [at] hiv-research.org.za
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nelecy Chome nchome [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Prisca Mutero pmutero [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sandy Naidoo snaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Siyanda Tenza stenza [at] wrhi.ac.za
Slindile Bombo sbombo [at] wrhi.ac.za
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thelma Tauya ttauya [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Wiza Kumwenda wkumwenda [at] unclilongwe.org
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa