Back to top
Group email address
mtn030protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 53 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Barbara Shacklett blshacklett [at] ucdavis.edu United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Brid Devlin bdevlin [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Debleena Sengupta dsengupta [at] ipmglobal.org
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Hannah Makarevich makarevichhl2 [at] mail.magee.edu
Holly Gundacker hgundack [at] scharp.org United States
James Gavel gaveljj [at] upmc.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathon Holt jholt [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lynnette Lee Kleckner LYK10 [at] pitt.edu
Margaret Beth Minnigh mam212 [at] pitt.edu United States
Marlie Smit msmit [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Maryke Conradie mconradie [at] ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Michele Isaacs misaacs [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Michelle Khan mjkhan [at] uabmc.edu
Mildie Leuvennink mleuvennink [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Patricia Mayer pmayer [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Renee Weinman weinmandr [at] upmc.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Samuel Poloyac poloyac [at] pitt.edu United States
Shannon (Shay) Warren swarren [at] uabmc.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Achilles achisx [at] upmc.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa [at] popcouncil.org United States
Terri Greenfield tgreenfield [at] niaid.nih.gov