Back to top
Group email address
mtn025protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 168 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Twala ATwala [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anele Mninzi anele.mninzi [at] hiv-research.org.za
Angela Mpekula Angela.Mpekula [at] hiv-research.org.za
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ariana Katz awkatz [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques [at] wrhi.ac.za
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Aviva Ruch aruch [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Bekezela Siziba bsiziba [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Brooks Jackson jacksonb [at] umn.edu United States
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Christine Rael cr2857 [at] cumc.columbia.edu
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cody Lentz lentzco [at] nyspi.columbia.edu
Corlett Shogole cshogole [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo [at] fhcrc.org United States
Debleena Sengupta dsengupta [at] ipmglobal.org
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Dorothy Mirembe dmirembe [at] mujhu.org
Dorothy Aanyu daanyu [at] idi.co.ug
Dudu Ncube dncube [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Faeeza Arbee faeeza.arbee [at] mrc.ac.za
Fatima Zulu fatimazulu [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Girisha Kistnasami girisha.kistnasami [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Happiness Sibiya Happiness.Sibiya [at] mrc.ac.za
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Holly Seltzer hseltzer [at] ipmglobal.org
Ian Sanne isanne [at] witshealth.co.za South Africa
Innocentia Mpofana Innocentia.Mpofana [at] mrc.ac.za
Irving Hoffman hoffmani [at] med.unc.edu United States
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Ivan Balan balaniv [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jayganthie Naidoo Jayganthie.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jenese Tucker tuckerj4 [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Joseph Eron joseph_eron [at] med.unc.edu United States
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure [at] hotmail.com Kenya
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Kgagamatso Chimelwane KChimelwane [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
LaDonna Kapa LaDonna.Kapa [at] hiv-research.org.za
Lakshmi Baboolall Lakshmi.Baboolall [at] mrc.ac.za
Lameck Chinula lchinula [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Leonard Solai lsolai [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Lester Freeman lfreeman [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Lihle Makhaya Lihle.Makhaya [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Makandwe Nyirenda Makandwe.Nyirenda [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Manju Chatani-Gada manju [at] avac.org United States
Margaret Zinyongo mzinyongo [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Marlie Smit msmit [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie [at] ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Memory Maoko mmaoko [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mildie Leuvennink mleuvennink [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Milly Katana milly.katana [at] gmail.com Uganda
Mina Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour [at] med.unc.edu Malawi
Monica Nolan mnolan [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Nalini Naidu Nalini.Naidu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Naureen Cele naureen.cele [at] mrc.ac.za
Ncamsile Sibisi Ncamsile.Sibisi [at] mrc.ac.za
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Newton Kumwenda nkumwenda [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Nishanta Singh nishanta.singh [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nombulelo Maseko nmaseko [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nonzwakazi Mnqonywa Nonzwakazi.Mnqonywa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Norma Mugwagwa nmugwagwa [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Mayer pmayer [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja [at] idi.co.ug
Penelope Tambama ptambama [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Rabia Imamdin Rabia.Imamdin [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Rebecca Giguere giguere [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Renissa Naidoo rnaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Robyn Cowan Robyn.Cowan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Salim Abdool Karim karims1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samiksha Byroo Samiksha.Byroo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheetal Kassim Sheetal.Kassim [at] hiv-research.org.za
Silindile Nqoko Silindile.Nqoko [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Simone Hendricks simone.hendricks [at] mrc.ac.za
Sinazo Pato spato [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Smangaliso Ntshele sntshele [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Stan Mierzwa smierzwa [at] popcouncil.org United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Suri Moonsamy Suri.Moonsamy [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tapiwa Munthali tmunthali [at] unclilongwe.org
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thabile Goodness Zondi Thabile.Zondi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vutomi Cibi vcibi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vuyiseka Dubula-Majola Vuyiseka.Dubula-Majola [at] caprisa.org
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Yuqing Jiao yjiao [at] scharp.org
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Ziningi Jaya Ziningi.Jaya [at] mrc.ac.za
Ziningi Dwayisa Ziningi.Dwayisa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zodwa Ndlovu Zodwandlovu2010 [at] gmail.com South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe