Back to top
Group email address
mtncat@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 30 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alice Were awere [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Beauty Nemasango bnemasango [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Busiwe Notshokovu Busiwe.Notshokovu [at] hiv-research.org.za
Catherine Chappell chappellca [at] upmc.edu United States
Cathrine Chitsinde cchitsinde [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Eunice Ouma eouma [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Hlengiwe Mposula hmposula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Irene Lukas ilukas [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere [at] mujhu.org
Justine Nsangi Kamya jkamya [at] mujhu.org
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Melanie Pleaner mpleaner [at] mweb.co.za
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Reginah Stuurman rstuurman [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Shakeera Arnolds Shakeera.Arnolds [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Shorai Mukaka smukaka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Wendy Tsikiwa wtsikiwa [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Wezie Mwenda wezi73 [at] yahoo.com Malawi
Yamikani Mbilizi ymbilizi [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Yuthika Naidoo ynaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa