Back to top
Group email address
mtnstudyops@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 67 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alain Kouda akouda [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ana Martinez amartinez [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bariatu Smith smithba [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Blanca Castillo BCastillo [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Christine Rullo rullcm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter [at] nih.gov United States
David Burns burnsda [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Estelle Piwowar-Manning epiwowa [at] jhmi.edu United States
Grace Chow gchow [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jan Manes JManes [at] fhi360.org United States
Jane Bupp jbupp [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie Ngo jhngo [at] scharp.org United States
Kailazarid Gomez kgomez [at] fhi360.org United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Karen Quick kquick [at] fhi360.org United States
Katherine Shin kashin [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathy Hinson khinson [at] fhi360.org United States
Kimberly McNeil kmcneil [at] fhi360.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Linda Bezak bezakll [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Margaret Wooddell wooddellm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Marla Husnik marla [at] scharp.org United States
Mary Anne Luzar ML29g [at] nih.gov United States
Maureen Power MPOWER [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Melissa Kin MKin [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Melissa Allen mallen [at] fhi360.org United States
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Orly Aridor aridoro2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Paul Hespelt phespelt [at] fhi360.org United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Scharla Estep sr72v [at] nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Sheryl Zwerski szwerski [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sue Welsch swelsch [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell [at] scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Tessie Cousin tcousin [at] fhi360.org United States
Veronica Joo vjoo [at] fhi360.org United States