Back to top
Group email address
mtnshandukani@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 17 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Angela Oosthuizen aoosthuizen [at] wrhi.ac.za
Caroline Vika cvika [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Charmain Norman cnorman [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Elizea Horne ehorne [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Faeezah Patel fpatel [at] wrhi.ac.za
Florence Mathebula fmathebula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hamisha Soma-Kasiram hsomakasiram [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hermien Gous hgous [at] wrhi.ac.za
Janet Grab jgrab [at] wrhi.ac.za
Lee Fairlie LFairlie [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Mapule Moloi mmoloi [at] wrhi.ac.za
Maysseb Masenya mmasenya [at] wrhi.ac.za
Nomsa Morudu nmorudu [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Phatho Mncube smncube [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ringson Ngozo rngozo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Shini Moaisis smoaisi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thabile Msomi tmsomi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa