Back to top
Group email address
mtn042pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 11 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Fatima Choonara fchoonara [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hamisha Soma-Kasiram hsoma [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hilda Muuduri hmuuduri [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Josiah Mayani jmayani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Chadza mchadza [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Siphokazi Sibisi ssibisi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tafadzwa Mafundikwa tmafundikwa [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe