Back to top
Group email address
mtnsrc@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 14 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Carlotta Mabuza cmabuza [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Florence Mathebula fmathebula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Jennie Makunganya jmakunganya [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Liness Mwafulirwa lmwafulirwa [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Linly Seyama linly [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Loreen Mangove lmangove [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phionah Kibalama Ssemambo pkibalama [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Prisca Mutero pmutero [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Ringson Ngozo rngozo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sanele Nkosi SNkosi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sophie Nanziri snanziri [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Susan Nampiira Nkalubo snampiira [at] mujhu.org Uganda