Back to top
Group email address
mtn034counselors@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 22 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alice Were awere [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Caroline Mugocha cmugocha [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Chenai Rushwaya crushwaya [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Christine Nampala cnampala [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Erinah Kyomukama ekyomukama [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Florence Biira Asiimwe bfasiimwe [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Hadijah Nabunya Kalule hkalule [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Hlengiwe Mposula hmposula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Irene Lukas ilukas [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Judith Arego JArego [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Judy Ntabo jntabo [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nombongo Mayekiso nombongo.mayekiso [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Priscilla Mvinjelwa priscilla.mvinjelwa [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Reginah Stuurman rstuurman [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Rosper Kwedza rkwedza [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Sybil Hosek sybilhosek [at] gmail.com United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thobeka Coba thobeka.coba [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Winnie Ouma wouma [at] kemricdc.org Kenya