Back to top
Group email address
mtn034pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 18 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Angelica Gende agende [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques [at] wrhi.ac.za
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Gift Chareka gchareka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Julio Muller julio.muller [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Marvelous Sibanda msibanda [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nereah Kisera NKisera [at] kemricdc.org
Penelope Tambama ptambama [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Tony Sang tsang [at] kemricdc.org
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Victor Mudhune vmudhune [at] kemricdc.org