Back to top
Group email address
mtn034pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 14 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques [at] wrhi.ac.za
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Edgar Barlow edgar.barlow [at] hiv-research.org.za
Gift Chareka gchareka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Junaid Rawoot Junaid.Rawoot [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Marvelous Sibanda msibanda [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Penelope Tambama ptambama [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa