Back to top
Group email address
mtn034pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 16 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques@wrhi.ac.za
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org Uganda
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Edgar Barlow edgar.barlow@hiv-research.org.za
Gift Chareka gchareka@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Julio Muller julio.muller@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Junaid Rawoot Junaid.Rawoot@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga@mujhu.org Uganda
Marvelous Sibanda msibanda@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Penelope Tambama ptambama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org Uganda
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zainub Aboobaker zaboobaker@wrhi.ac.za South Africa