Back to top
Group email address
mtn025efficiency@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 37 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anesu Chikonyora achikonyora [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Beatrice Nyagol bnyagol [at] kemricdc.org Kenya
Billy Mawindo bmawindo [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Chenai Rushwaya crushwaya [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Eunice Tahuringana etahuringana [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Joselyne Nabisere jnabisere [at] mujhu.org
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kubashini Woeber Kubashni.Woeber [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Maggie Ndovie mndovie [at] unclilongwe.org
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Simone Hendricks simone.hendricks [at] mrc.ac.za
Stewart Solomon Stewart.Solomon [at] hiv-research.org.za
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thelma Tauya ttauya [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vimla Naicker vnaicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Whitney Ewing wewing [at] email.unc.edu United States
Winnifred Gumula Winnifred.gumula [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Yvonne Makala ymakala [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zandile Mkhize zandile.mkhize [at] hiv-research.org.za