Back to top
Group email address
mtn025ior@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 14 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Lameck Chinula lchinula [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nishanta Singh nishanta.singh [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Portia Hunidzarira phunidzarira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vaneshree Govender vaneshreegovender [at] yahoo.co.uk South Africa