Back to top
Group email address
mtn025pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 43 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Dlungele andile.dlungele@mrc.ac.za
Anthony Stambuli astambuli@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Anushka Naidoo anushka.naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques@wrhi.ac.za
Atika Moosa atika.moosa@caprisa.org South Africa
Bhavna Maharaj Bhavna.Maharaj@caprisa.org South Africa
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi@mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Dorothy Sichali dsichali@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Enviolata Nyawera enyawera@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gift Chareka gchareka@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gladys Chitsulo gchitsulo@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Jasmin Lynn Pillay Jasmin.Pillay@mrc.ac.za
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jean Dimairo jdimairo@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Jeeva Moodley jeeva.moodley@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jephter Malani Ngwira jmngwira@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Josiah Mayani jmayani@jhp.mw Malawi
Julio Muller julio.muller@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Karla Janse van Rensburg karla.jansevanrensburg@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Levanya Paramanund lparamanund@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Mandy Cobbing mandy.cobbing@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga@mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Mary Chadza mchadza@jhp.mw Malawi
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nasreen Seedat Nasreen.Seedat@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nivriti Hurbans Nivriti.Hurbans@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Penelope Tambama ptambama@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa@mujhu.org Uganda
Ridley Howard ridley.howard@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Samantha Geduld samantha.geduld@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sarentha Chetty Sarentha.Chetty@caprisa.org
Shingirayi Masuko smasuko@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Simon Nicholas snicholas@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Sumayya Dawood sumayya.dawood@mrc.ac.za
Tafadzwa Mafundikwa tmafundikwa@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Tanuja Gengiah tanuja.gengiah@caprisa.org South Africa
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Victoria Mathenjwa Victoria.Mathenjwa@mrc.ac.za South Africa