Back to top
Group email address
mtn025pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 44 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Dlungele andile.dlungele [at] mrc.ac.za
Anthony Stambuli astambuli [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Anushka Naidoo anushka.naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques [at] wrhi.ac.za
Atika Moosa atika.moosa [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Bhavna Maharaj Maharajb1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Kakayi bkakayi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Dorothy Sichali dsichali [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Enviolata Nyawera enyawera [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Gift Chareka gchareka [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gladys Chitsulo gchitsulo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Jasmin Lynn Pillay Jasmin.Pillay [at] mrc.ac.za
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jean Dimairo jdimairo [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Jeeva Moodley jeeva.moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jephter Malani Ngwira jmngwira [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Josiah Mayani jmayani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Julio Muller julio.muller [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Karla Janse van Rensburg karla.jansevanrensburg [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kudzai Hlahla khlahla [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Levanya Paramanund lparamanund [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mandy Cobbing mandy.cobbing [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mark Ssenyonga mssenyonga [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Chidanyika Mary.Chidanyika [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Mary Chadza mchadza [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Nasreen Seedat Nasreen.Seedat [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nivriti Hurbans Nivriti.Hurbans [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Penelope Tambama ptambama [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rebecca Sakwa rsakwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Ridley Howard ridley.howard [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Samantha Geduld samantha.geduld [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sarentha Chetty Sarentha.Chetty [at] caprisa.org
Shingirayi Masuko smasuko [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Simon Nicholas snicholas [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Sumayya Dawood sumayya.dawood [at] mrc.ac.za
Tafadzwa Mafundikwa tmafundikwa [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Tanuja Gengiah tanuja.gengiah [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tsitsi Mupamombe tmupamombe [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Victoria Mathenjwa Victoria.Mathenjwa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa