Back to top
Group email address
mtn020pubcalls@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 52 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Danny Szydlo dszydlo [at] fhcrc.org United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Grace Chow gchow [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lameck Chinula lchinula [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Linda-Gail Bekker Linda-Gail.Bekker [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Logashvari Naidoo Logashvari.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Marla Husnik marla [at] scharp.org United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Orly Aridor aridoro2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Suri Moonsamy Suri.Moonsamy [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Veronica Joo vjoo [at] fhi360.org United States
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe