Back to top
Group email address
mtn032protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 69 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Twala ATwala [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariana Katz awkatz [at] rti.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Barbara Mensch bmensch [at] popcouncil.org United States
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Deborah Kamwendo dkamwendo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Dudu Ncube dncube [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Florence Mathebula fmathebula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Hilton Humphries hilton.humphries [at] caprisa.org
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Joseph Eron joseph_eron [at] med.unc.edu United States
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera [at] yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Julia Ryan jhryan [at] rti.org United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Kieara-Lee Ramtahal kieara-lee.ramtahal [at] mrc.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lusungu Msumba lmsumba [at] unclilongwe.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Makandwe Nyirenda Makandwe.Nyirenda [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Mina Hosseinipour mina_hosseinipour [at] med.unc.edu Malawi
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Monica Nolan mnolan [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nazneen Howerton nazneen_howerton [at] med.unc.edu
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sizakele Sukazi Sizakele.Sukazi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Stephen Bolton sbolton1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zinhle Shazi Zinhle.Shazi [at] mrc.ac.za
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe