Back to top
Group email address
mtn020fieldteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 80 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Agness Malemia amalemia [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Amanda Matikinca amanda.matikinca [at] hiv-research.org.za
Amukelani Vuma avuma [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bhekisisa Wanda Bhekisisa.Wanda [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Bongiwe Bhengu Bongiwe.Bhengu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Cathrine Chitsinde cchitsinde [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Chimwemwe Baluwa cbaluwa [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Desmond Raqa desmond.raqa [at] hiv-research.org.za
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Edith Gumede Edith.Gumede [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Fatima Zulu fatimazulu [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Gugu Hlangu Gugu.Hlangu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jane Musisi jmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joseph Ggita jggita [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lindelwa Dyabeni lindelwa.dyabeni [at] hiv-research.org.za
Lindiwe Buthelez Lindiwe.Buthelez [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lizzy Gama lgama [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Londiwe Luthuli luthulil1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Loreen Mangove lmangove [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Maggie Ndovie mndovie [at] unclilongwe.org
Margaret Saava msaava [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Kagwa mkagwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mduduzi Ngubane mngubane [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Mluleki Nompondwana Mluleki.Nompondwana [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Monica Thompson mthompson [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nelecy Chome nchome [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nombulelo Maseko nmaseko [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Nomsa Cengimbo nomsa.cengimbo [at] hiv-research.org.za
Nosipho Duba nduba [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Noxolo Mona noxolo.mona [at] hiv-research.org.za
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Paradise Lembethe Paradise.Lembethe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Patrick Ndawula pndawula [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Philisiwe Buthelezi Philisiwe.Buthelezi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Rose Mary Muwawu rmuwawu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sabelo Rasmeni sabelo.rasmeni [at] hiv-research.org.za
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sibusiso Nhleko snhleko [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Silindile Mbhele Silindile.Mbhele [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Silindile Zungu Silindile.Zungu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sophie Nanziri snanziri [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Stella Nanyonga snanyonga [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sylvia Sibeko ssibeko [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tarisai Murefu tmurefu [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Tendai Doreen Hwehwe thwehwe [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Thabisile Bhengu Thabisile.Bhengu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thembinkosi Khumalo Thembinkosi.Khumalo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Veronica Chamane Veronica.Chamane [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vuyane Sizane vsizane [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zweni Sibiya Zweni.Sibiya [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa