Back to top
Group email address
mtn020counselors@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 133 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Aisha Zalwango Sesaazi azalwango [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Altaf Sharif ashariff [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Angel Nyathi anyathi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Angeline Mzolo amzolo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ann Mothle amothle [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Barbara Bulya Sseguya bbulya [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bernadette Madlala bernadette.madlala [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Bill Busuulwa jbusuulwa [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bukiwe Mngqebisa bukiwe.mngqebisa [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Busi Mnguni bmnguni [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Busisiwe Maphumulo bmaphumulo [at] mrc.ac.za
Caroline Mugocha cmugocha [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cathrine Chitsinde cchitsinde [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cebo Duma Cebo.Duma [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Chandra Singh singh [at] ukzn.ac.za
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Chenai Rushwaya crushwaya [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Christelle van Niekerk christelle.vanNiekerk [at] hiv-research.org.za
Deborah Mwebaza dmwebaza [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Devarani Soobryan Devarani.Soobryan [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Diana Chetty chettyd2 [at] ukzn.ac.za
Dudu Khaba Duduzile.Khaba [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Duduzile Dlamini ddlamini [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Edina Taulo etaulo [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Edith Sitima esitima [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Emma Kachipapa ekachipapa [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Faith Mbuyisa Faith.Mbuyisa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Faith Dube Faith.Dube [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Funeka Mthembu Funeka.Mthembu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Grecenia Ndhlovu gndhlovu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Hailey Sithole Hailey.Sithole [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Henry Serwadda Luwugge hserwadda [at] mujhu.org
Ishana Harkoo ishana.harkoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jessica Phillip jessica.phillip [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Joyce Mulima jmulima [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz [at] fhi360.org United States
Khethiwe Ngobese Khethiwe.Ngobese [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Khombisile Nyawo Khombisile.Nyawo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lindiwe Baba Lindiwe.Baba [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lungile Maphumulo Lungile.Maphumulo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Lungile Mzimela Lungile.Mzimela [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Maggie Ndovie mndovie [at] unclilongwe.org
Maliana Phingo mphingo [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Martha Masawi martha.masawi [at] yahoo.com Zimbabwe
Melanie Maclachlan melanie.maclachlan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Michael Mchunu Michael.Mchunu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Moira Masango mmasango [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Nalini Naidu Nalini.Naidu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Naomi Nyirenda nnyirenda [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Natalie Temmers natalie.temmers [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Naureen Cele naureen.cele [at] mrc.ac.za
Nombuso Khanyile Nombuso.Khanyile [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nombuyiselo Ncayiya Nombuyiselo.Ncayiya [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nompumelelo Ndaba Nompumelelo.Ndaba [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nompumelelo Zungu zungun [at] ukzn.ac.za
Nompumelelo Makhanya Nompumelelo.Makhanya [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonhlakanipho Makeka Nonhlakanipho.Makeka [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonhlanhla Dubazane Nonhlanhla.Dubazane [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nonhlanhla Maphumulo Nonhlanhla.Maphumulo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nontshukumo Ngqabe nontshukumo.ngqabe [at] hiv-research.org.za
Nosisa Saul Nosisa.Saul [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nothando Mhlaba nmhlaba [at] mrc.ac.za
Nozipho Vilakazi Nozipho.Vilakazi [at] mrc.ac.za
Ntchindi Gondwe ngondwe [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nthuthuko Khumalo Ntuthuko.Khumalo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ntombikayise Biyela ntombikayise.biyela [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ntombizethu Mkhabela Ntombizethu.Mkhabela [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Ntombizodwa Makuluma zodwa.makuluma [at] hiv-research.org.za
Pamella Dukwe Pamella.Dukwe [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Patricia Dhlakama pdhlakama [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Pearl Maduna Pearl.Maduna [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Phumelele Chonco Phumelele.Chonco [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Phumzile Magwaza Phumzile.Magwaza [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Phyllis Mulenga pmulenga [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Portia Duma pduma [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Professor Mdepha Professor.Mdepha [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Pumla Ndamase Pumla.Ndamase [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Raphael Khanyile Raphael.Khanyile [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Rebecca Kampi rkampi [at] mujhu.org
Rujeko Makoni rmakoni [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Samantha Siva samantha.siva [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samkelisiwe Cebisa Samkelisiwe.Cebisa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samkelisiwe Mvelase smvelase [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samkelisiwe Buthelezi samkelisiwe.buthelezi [at] mrc.ac.za
Sandile Mbonambi Sandile.Mbonambi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo [at] gmail.com South Africa
Sello Maredi sello.maredi [at] hiv-research.org.za
Selvamoney Naicker Selvamoney.Naicker [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharika Gappoo sharika.gappoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Moodley Sharon.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shereen Naidoo Shereen.Naidoo [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Shiritha Ramdass Shiritha.Ramdass [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sibusisiwe Gumede Sibusisiwe.Gumede [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sifiso Buthelezi Sifiso.Buthelezi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Simakade Msweli Simakade.Msweli [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Siphiwe Twala siphiwe.twala [at] hiv-research.org.za
Sivuyile Nkomiyaphi sivuyile.nkomiyaphi [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Sizakele Sukazi Sizakele.Sukazi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sophia Matenda sophiamatenda [at] gmail.com Zimbabwe
Sphindile Ndlovu Sphindile.Ndlovu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Stephanie Bello ebello [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Susan Nampiira snampiira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Tarisai Murefu tmurefu [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Thabile Msomi Thabile.Msomi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thabisile Mthembu Thabisile.Mthembu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thamsanqa Sibisi Thamsanqa.Sibisu [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thandazile Mbatha Thandazile.Mbatha [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thembekile Zulu thembekile.zulu [at] mrc.ac.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thobekile Buthelezi Thobekile.Buthelezi [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Thobile Gasa Thobile.Gasa [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tholakele Ndala Tholakele.Ndala [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tiferanji Fatch tfatch [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Timothy Mbeje Timothy.Mbeje [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Vaneshree Govender vaneshree.govender [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wongani Muhango wcmhango [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Xolelwa Matikinca xmatikinca [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Yvonne Makala ymakala [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zamo (Christina) Khwela zamo.khwela [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Zandile Shobede Zandile.Shobede [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zanele Mthethwa zanele.mthethwa1 [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zanoxolo Mthethi zanxolo.mthethi [at] hiv-research.org.za
Zinhle Shazi Zinhle.Shazi [at] mrc.ac.za
Zinhle Mkhize Zinhle.Mkhize [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Zodidi Mkhize mkhizez3 [at] ukzn.ac.za