Back to top
Group email address
mtn020cwg@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 34 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Bukelwa Sontshatsha bsontshatsha@gmail.com South Africa
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley@fhi360.org United States
Daniel Gondwe dgondwe@jhp.mw Malawi
Joanita Muganga jkawalya64@gmail.com Uganda
Jonathan Lucas jlucas@fhi360.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis@fhi360.org United States
Kathy Hinson khinson@fhi360.org United States
Katie Schwartz KSchwartz@fhi360.org United States
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Londiwe Luthuli luthulil1@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Manju Chatani-Gada manju@avac.org United States
Mduduzi Ngubane mngubane@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Milly Katana milly.katana@gmail.com Uganda
Mluleki Nompondwana Mluleki.Nompondwana@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Neetha Morar Neetha.Morar@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Nelecy Chome nchome@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Nikkia Morrison nmorrison@fhi360.org United States
Nombulelo Maseko nmaseko@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ntando Yola Ntando.Yola@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Phaleda Kumwenda pkumwenda@unclilongwe.org Malawi
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter@fhi360.org United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Sibusiso Nhleko snhleko@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Siyabonga Ngqame Siyabonga.Ngqame@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Susan Ngani susanngani@gmail.com Zimbabwe
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Tiffanee Wright tiffanee.wright@gmail.com Tanzania
Vuyiseka Dubula-Majola Vuyiseka.Dubula-Majola@caprisa.org
Zerif Kampangire zerifmakuku@yahoo.co.uk Malawi
Zethu Mchunu zmchunu@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zodwa Ndlovu Zodwandlovu2010@gmail.com South Africa