Back to top
Group email address
mtn039protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 42 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Matthews amatthews [at] conrad.org
Andrea Thurman thurmaar [at] evms.edu United States
Christine Thompson cethomps [at] scharp.org
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Cliff Kelly cwkelly [at] scharp.org United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF [at] evms.edu United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenna Weber jweber [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jim Pickett JPickett [at] aidschicago.org United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jose Bauermeister bjose [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie Ngo jhngo [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Ken Ho hok2 [at] upmc.edu United States
Krissa Welch kwelch [at] conrad.org United States
Marcus Bolton mbolton [at] fhi360.org
Mark Marzinke mmarzin1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Matthew Rose matthewrose [at] healthgap.org United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Onkar Singh osingh [at] conrad.org
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ryan Tingler rtingler [at] nursing.upenn.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Karas sjk91 [at] pitt.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Stacey Edick edicksm2 [at] upmc.edu
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Tim McCormick tmccormick [at] conrad.org