Back to top
Group email address
mtn042b-protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 56 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allen Matubu amatubu [at] uzchs-ctrc.org
Angela Oosthuizen aoosthuizen [at] wrhi.ac.za
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Caroline Vika cvika [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Chaplain Katumbi ckatumbi [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Danny Szydlo dszydlo [at] fhcrc.org United States
Elizea Horne ehorne [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ellisha Maharaj emaharaj [at] barclab.com
Faeezah Patel fpatel [at] wrhi.ac.za
Fatima Choonara fchoonara [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Hanjie Shen hshen2 [at] scharp.org United States
Hermien Gous hgous [at] wrhi.ac.za
Ian Bell ibell [at] scharp.org
Janet Grab jgrab [at] wrhi.ac.za
Jean le Roux jleroux [at] wrhi.ac.za
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jim Aizire jaizire1 [at] jhu.edu
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leslie Degnan ldegnan1 [at] jhu.edu Malawi
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lucy Godo lgodo [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Luis Gadama lgadama [at] jhu.medcol.mw
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mapule Moloi mmoloi [at] wrhi.ac.za
Margaret Ndagire mndagire [at] mujhu.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Maria Gorreti mgnakalema [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Matshediso Moilwa mmoilwa [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Maysseb Masenya mmasenya [at] wrhi.ac.za
Moleen Matimbira mmatimbira [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Norma Mugwagwa nmugwagwa [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Paula Namayanja pnamayanja [at] idi.co.ug
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Phionah Kibalama Ssemambo pkibalama [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Sandra Kokera skokera [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Stephen Bolton sbolton1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell [at] scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Thabile Msomi tmsomi [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozile Mwakhwawa tmwakhwawa [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi