Back to top
Group email address
mtn043protocoldevl@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 46 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Brid Devlin bdevlin [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Frank Taulo ftaulo [at] yahoo.com Malawi
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87 [at] jhmi.edu United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lisa Rohan lrohan [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Margaret Wooddell wooddellm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Maxensia Owor maxowor [at] mujhu.org
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Milly Katana milly.katana [at] gmail.com Uganda
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi rbeigi [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe