Back to top
Group email address
mtn035pharmacists@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 24 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Amy Player aplayer@uab.edu United States
Ana Miranda amiranda@impactaperu.org Peru
Ashleigh Jacques AJacques@wrhi.ac.za
Christine O'Neill oneick@mail.magee.edu
Christopher Quan Christopher.Quan@ucsf.edu
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clifford Yip Clifford.Yip@ucsf.edu United States
Deon Powell dpwhite@uab.edu United States
Diana Ng diana.wong@ucsfmedctr.org United States
Josiah Mayani jmayani@jhp.mw Malawi
Julie Nowak jnowak@upmc.edu
Karina Pareja kpareja@impactaperu.org Peru
Katherine Milagros Charri Macassi kcharri@impactaperu.org Peru
Kristie Heath kheath@uab.edu United States
Lizardo Lacanlale Lizardo.Lacanlale@ucsf.edu
Lynn Mitterer mittererl@upmc.edu
Mary Chadza mchadza@jhp.mw Malawi
Nataporn Kosachunhanan nataporn@rihes.org Thailand
Nazneen Cassim ncassim@wrhi.ac.za
Piyathida Sroysuwan piyathida@rihes.org Thailand
Scott Fields scott.fields@ucsfmedctr.org United States
Tarana Billups tbillups@uabmc.edu United States
Tsitsi Nyamuzihwa TNyamuzihwa@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Veruree Manoyos veruree@rihes.org Thailand