Back to top
Group email address
mtn042protocoldevl@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 47 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brid Devlin bdevlin [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Frank Taulo ftaulo [at] yahoo.com Malawi
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jared Baeten jbaeten [at] uw.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Thomas (MTN) thomasj15 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jenny Robinson jrobin87 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Richard Beigi rbeigi [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Ringson Ngozo rngozo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Taha Taha ttaha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell [at] scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe