Back to top
Group email address
mtn041siteteams@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 31 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Twala ATwala [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Florence Mathebula fmathebula [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Frank Taulo ftaulo [at] yahoo.com Malawi
Josephine Nabukeera josephinenabukeera [at] yahoo.co.uk Uganda
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Monica Nolan mnolan [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Prisca Mutero pmutero [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Rita Nakalega rnakalega [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Sandra Kokera skokera [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Stephen Bolton sbolton1 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Sufia Dadabhai sdadabha [at] jhsph.edu United States
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe