Back to top
Group email address
mtn024protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 60 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Andrea Hanson ahanson [at] rti.org
Angelina Gangestad angelina.gangestad [at] uhhospitals.org United States
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Carol Sprinkle sprinklecl [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Cheryl Woodard-Smith smith.cheryl [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Chris Rause rauscr [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Dionne Best bestdm [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Emily Brubaker brubaker.emily [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Holly Gundacker hgundack [at] scharp.org United States
Jane Baum baum.jane [at] clevelandactu.org United States
Jarret Engstrom engstromj [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jill Pritchett Jill.Pritchett [at] UHhospitals.org United States
Jingyang Zhang jzhang2 [at] fhcrc.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Johan Venter jventer [at] ipmglobal.org.za
John Steytler jsteytler [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Julie Patterson jpatterson42 [at] yahoo.com United States
Karen Savage kgsavage [at] uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Clingan kclingan [at] uab.edu United States
Kristen Allen allen.kristen [at] clevelandactu.org
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lindsay Kramzer ferglm [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Marlie Smit msmit [at] ipmglobal.org.za
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Michele Isaacs misaacs [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Mildie Leuvennink mleuvennink [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Pamina Gorbach pgorbach [at] ucla.edu United States
Patricia Walton walton.trisha [at] clevelandactu.org
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Robert Salata robert.salata [at] uhhospitals.org United States
SCHARP Clinical Affairs Group sc.clin.aff [at] scharp.org United States
Shannon (Shay) Warren swarren [at] uabmc.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tarana Billups tbillups [at] uabmc.edu United States
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb [at] uab.edu United States
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori [at] scharp.org United States