Back to top
Group email address
mtn014protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 28 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ana Victoria Cruz avc2114@columbia.edu United States
Ann Kahn amk21@columbia.edu United States
Anna Spagnoli aspagnoli@conrad.org
Bola Adedeji badedeji@niaid.nih.gov United States
Christine Mauck cmauck@conrad.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Eileen Pouliot pouliote@niaid.nih.gov United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
James Dai jdai@scharp.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
John Roglieri jroglier@bronxleb.org United States
Kari Olson kro2103@columbia.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Kim Linton klinton@conrad.org
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Lorenna Rodriguez lr2531@columbia.edu United States
Martha Cavallo mc2675@columbia.edu United States
May Beamer mbeamer@mwri.magee.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn@niaid.nih.gov United States
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
SCHARP Clinical Affairs Group sc.clin.aff@scharp.org United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Susan Caras sc21@columbia.edu