Back to top
Group email address
mtn013protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 45 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Anita Garg agarg [at] ipmglobal.org United States
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Anya Taller ataller [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashleigh du Toit adutoit [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Barbra Richardson barbrar [at] u.washington.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter [at] nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dionne Best bestdm [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Erika Woodbury ewoodbury [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
James Gavel gaveljj [at] upmc.edu United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Karen McCord kmccord [at] ipm-microbicides.org United States
Karen Savage kgsavage [at] uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer [at] brown.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lori Panther lpanther [at] bidmc.harvard.edu United States
Ludo Lavreys llavreys [at] ipmglobal.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Marcy Gelman mgelman [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Melissa Gilmore gilmoremn [at] upmc.edu United States
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Ralph Mele rmele [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Raymond Cefola cefolar [at] upmc.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Sania Hagen-Houndsome shoundsome [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Shannon (Shay) Warren swarren [at] uabmc.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tarana Billups tbillups [at] uabmc.edu United States
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb [at] uab.edu United States
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov