Back to top
Group email address
mtn012protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 31 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix [at] jhmi.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter [at] nih.gov United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dianne Rausch drausch [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Jonathan Baker bakerjr2 [at] upmc.edu
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Karen Savage kgsavage [at] uab.edu United States
Karen Patterson karenp [at] scharp.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kelly Dunn dunnkm [at] upmc.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Liza Noonan liza [at] scharp.org United States
Ludo Lavreys llavreys [at] ipmglobal.org
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Marla Husnik marla [at] scharp.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston [at] outlook.com Spain
Shannon (Shay) Warren swarren [at] uabmc.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Wayne Hall hallwb [at] mwri.magee.edu United States