Back to top
Group email address
mtn007protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 50 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alex Carballo-Dieguez ac72 [at] cumc.columbia.edu United States
Ana Ventuneac ventune [at] pi.cpmc.columbia.edu United States
Anisha Kunnath akunnath [at] conrad.org United States
Ben Perkins bperkins [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Chalyce Grace cgrace [at] conrad.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Dara Potter dara.potter [at] nih.gov United States
David Friend dfriend [at] conrad.org United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ernesto Drelichman Ernesto.Drelichman [at] ccc.uab.edu
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Florian Hladik fhladik [at] fhcrc.org United States
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick [at] comcast.net United States
James Gavel gaveljj [at] upmc.edu United States
James Dai jdai [at] scharp.org United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jill Schwartz jschwartz [at] conrad.org United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jonathan Lucas jlucas [at] fhi360.org United States
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Karen Savage kgsavage [at] uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathy McCarthy mccarthykc [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kelly Dunn dunnkm [at] upmc.edu United States
Kenneth Mayer kenneth_mayer [at] brown.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Marcy Gelman mgelman [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Marianne Morse Callahan mcallahan [at] conrad.org United States
Marla Husnik marla [at] scharp.org United States
May Beamer mbeamer [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Michelson Dorime mdorime [at] fenwayhealth.org United States
Molly Flynn msfly [at] uab.edu United States
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Philip Andrew pandrew [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rebecca Giguere giguere [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Ross Cranston rdcranston [at] outlook.com Spain
Shannon (Shay) Warren swarren [at] uabmc.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tarana Billups tbillups [at] uabmc.edu United States
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb [at] uab.edu United States
Willo Pequegnat wpequegn [at] mail.nih.gov
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori [at] scharp.org United States