Back to top
Group email address
mtn016protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 126 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Andile Twala ATwala [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anika Naidoo annaidoo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Anthony Sebe asebe [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Baningi Mkhize Baningi.Mkhize [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Betsy Herold betsy.herold [at] einstein.yu.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bonnie King bking [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Brenda Gati bgati [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Busi Nkala nkalab [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Carolyn Onyango carolonyango [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Carolyne Akello cakello [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Charlene Conradie conradiec [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Clare Collins collcx [at] upmc.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Colin O'Rourke corourke [at] scharp.org United States
Constance Namirembe cnamirembe [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
David Ojok dojok [at] idi.co.ug Uganda
Debbie Lands dlands [at] scharp.org United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Duduzile Ndwandwe duduzile.ndwandwe [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Elizabeth Brown erbrown [at] fredhutch.org United States
Faye Heard fayeh [at] uab.edu United States
Felicity Gumbo zvanyadz [at] mweb.co.zw
Felix Muhlanga fmhlanga [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Frank Taulo ftaulo [at] yahoo.com Malawi
Gavin Churchyard gchurchyard [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Gita Ramjee Gita.Ramjee [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Glenda Gray gray [at] pixie.co.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Heather Watts wattsdh [at] state.gov United States
Helen Rees hrees [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Ingrid Macio imacio [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Ithabeleng Morojele morojelei [at] phru.co.za
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
James Gavel gaveljj [at] upmc.edu United States
James Rooney Jim_rooney [at] gilead.com United States
Jared Kitagawa kitagawaj [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Jayajothi Moodley Jothi.Moodley [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo [at] uabmc.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jennifer Berthiaume jberthia [at] scharp.org United States
Jennifer Tuveson JTuveson [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Joanne Csedrik CsedrikJ [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Joseph Biggio jbiggio [at] uabmc.edu United States
Joshua Kagoda jkagoda [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Juan Vargas vargasj [at] obgyn.ucsf.edu
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Karen Savage kgsavage [at] uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Clingan kclingan [at] uab.edu United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley [at] wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
LaDonna Kapa LaDonna.Kapa [at] hiv-research.org.za
Lameck Chinula lchinula [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Lindiwe Nhlangulela lnhlangulela [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Linly Seyama lseyama [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Noguchi lnoguch1 [at] jhu.edu United States
Maggie Ndovie mndovie [at] unclilongwe.org
Mampu Mudau mmudau [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Mandisa Tsholwana mtsholwana [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Marelize Collignon mcollignon [at] auruminstitute.org
Margaret Zinyongo mzinyongo [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Maria Musisi mmusisi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Marian Swart Marian.Swart [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Marthinette Taljaard mtaljaard [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5 [at] jhmi.edu United States
Maxensia Owor maxowor [at] mujhu.org
Mona Kasaval mona.kasaval [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Monica Etima metima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Naana Cleland clelandn [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Natasha Samsunder Natasha.Samsunder [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Nelisiwe Lembethe lembethen [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Nesri Padayatchi nesri.padayatchi [at] caprisa.org South Africa
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Patricia Peters pep1 [at] pitt.edu United States
Patrick Karugaba pkarugaba [at] idi.co.ug Uganda
Pearl Selepe pselepe [at] auruminstitute.org
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Philippa Musoke pmusoke [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Ravindre Panchia panchiar [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Rhonda White rwhite [at] fhi360.org United States
Richard Beigi rbeigi [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Roberta Black rblack [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Robyn Cowan Robyn.Cowan [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Rohan Hazra hazrar [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Ronel Brown rbrown [at] auruminstitute.org South Africa
Ross Jamison JamisonR [at] globalhealth.ucsf.edu United States
Salim Abdool Karim karims1 [at] ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Shannon (Shay) Warren sjwarren [at] uab.edu United States
Sharon Booysen booysens [at] phru.co.za
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Surita Roux surita.roux [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Susie Cornell scornell [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Tabita Mahlangeni Tabita.Mahlangeni [at] mrc.ac.za South Africa
Tapiwa Munthali tmunthali [at] unclilongwe.org
Tchangani Tembo ttembo [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Tebogo Khunou TKhunou [at] auruminstitute.org
Temantfulini Nhassengo TNhassengo [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Thandi Lungu tlungu [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Thandiwe Hildah Chirenda tchirenda [at] uzchs-ctu.org
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Thokozani Nkhalamba tnkhalamba [at] unclilongwe.org Malawi
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb [at] uab.edu United States
Urvi Parikh ump3 [at] pitt.edu United States
Wilma Pelser pelserw [at] phru.co.za South Africa
Zvavahera Chirenje mchirenje [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe