Back to top
Group email address
TenofovirTeam@hptn.org
There are 68 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Albert Kuo Albert.Kuo@gilead.com
Angela Kashuba akashuba@unc.edu United States
Angela Cook acr@ctu.mrc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Betsy Herold betsy.herold@einstein.yu.edu United States
Brian Kearney Brian.Kearney@gilead.com
Christine Mauck cmauck@conrad.org United States
Connie Celum ccelum@uw.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
David Friend dfriend@conrad.org United States
David Stanton dstanton@usaid.gov
David Jenkins DJenkins@fhi360.org United States
David Piontkowsky David.Piontkowsky@gilead.com
Denise Kostbar dkostbar@ipmglobal.org United States
Dina Saba Dina.Saba@gilead.com United States
Douglas Taylor dtaylor@fhi360.org United States
Elizabeth Russell erussell@usaid.gov
Ginger Pittman gpittman@fhi360.org United States
Glenda Gray gray@pixie.co.za South Africa
Gustavo Doncel DoncelGF@evms.edu United States
Heather Thompson Heather.Thompson@gatesfoundation.org
Helen Rees hrees@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Henry Gabelnick hgabelnick@comcast.net United States
Ian McGowan imcgowan62@outlook.com
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jeanne Marrazzo jmarrazzo@uabmc.edu United States
Jeanny Lee jeanny.lee@gilead.com United States
Jennifer David davidj@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Jeremy Nuttall jnuttall@ipmglobal.org United States
Jessica Nario jessica.nario@gilead.com
Jim Turpin JTurpin@niaid.nih.gov United States
John Mellors jwm1@pitt.edu United States
Joseph Romano JRomano.NWJGroup@gmail.com United States
Julie Doostzadeh julie.doostzadeh@gilead.com
Justin Akin JAkin@mednet.ucla.edu United States
Kavita Nanda knanda@fhi360.org United States
Keith Rawlings Keith.Rawlings@gilead.com
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lee Claypool lclaypool@usaid.gov United States
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Marianne Morse Callahan mcallahan@conrad.org United States
Marla Keller mkeller@aecom.yu.edu United States
Matt Barnhart mbarnhart@usaid.gov
Meredith Clark mclark@conrad.org
Mitzy Gafos m.gafos@ucl.ac.uk United Kingdom
Nancy Gonyea GonyeaNJ@EVMS.EDU United States
Norma Hatcher HATCHERN@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Peter Anton PAnton@mednet.ucla.edu United States
Quarraisha Abdool Karim abdoolq2@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Rebecca Guzman Rebecca.Guzman@gilead.com United States
Richard Clark Rich.Clark@gilead.com United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Robin Shattock shattock@sgul.ac.uk United Kingdom
Ross Cranston rdcranston@outlook.com Spain
Salim Abdool Karim karims1@ukzn.ac.za South Africa
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sheena McCormack smc@ctu.mrc.ac.uk United Kingdom
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Susan Spencer sms@ctu.mrc.ac.uk
Susie Cornell scornell@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Terry Dahl Terry_Dahl@gilead.com United States
Thomas Mertenskoetter tmertenskoetter@ipmglobal.org
Trevor Hawkins trevor.hawkins@gilead.com
Walid Heneine wmh2@cdc.gov United States
Zeda Rosenberg zrosenberg@ipmglobal.org United States