Back to top
Group email address
mtn001protocolteam@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 67 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alexandra Minnis aminnis@rti.org United States
Amy Player aplayer@uab.edu United States
Barbra Richardson barbrar@uw.edu United States
Beatrice Chen chenba@upmc.edu United States
Betty Kamira bkamira@mujhu.org Uganda
Blanca Castillo BCastillo@niaid.nih.gov United States
Bola Adedeji badedeji@niaid.nih.gov United States
Caitlin Gerdts cgerdts@rti.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj@mwri.magee.edu United States
Clemensia Nakabiito cnakabiito@mujhu.org Uganda
Craig Hoesley choesley@uab.edu United States
Craig Hendrix chendrix@jhmi.edu United States
Daniel Gebhardt gebhardt.daniel@clevelandactu.org United States
Dawn Antosh antosh.dawn@clevelandactu.org
Devika Singh devika@mtnstopshiv.org United States
Dionne Best bestdm@mail.magee.edu United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Edward Telzak etelzak@bronxleb.org United States
Faye Heard fhoward@uabmc.edu United States
Flavia Matovu Kiweewa fmatovu@mujhu.org Uganda
Jackie Fitzpatrick jackie@scharp.org United States
James Rooney Jim.Rooney@Gilead.com United States
James Gavel gaveljj@upmc.edu United States
Jane Baum baum.jane@clevelandactu.org United States
Jane Schwebke schwebke@uab.edu United States
Jayna Steffens jaynasteffens@gmail.com
Jeanna Piper piperj@niaid.nih.gov United States
Jenna Lamouree lamoureejp@mail.magee.edu United States
Jennifer Peterson jnp@uab.edu United States
Jessica Justman jj2158@mail.cumc.columbia.edu United States
Jill Pritchett Jill.Pritchett@UHhospitals.org United States
Karen Savage kgsavage@uab.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge@mail.magee.edu United States
Katie Clingan kclingan@uab.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen@fhi360.org United States
Lisa Rossi rossil@upmc.edu United States
Lisa Noguchi lisa.noguchi@jhpiego.org United States
Lorenna Rodriguez lr2531@columbia.edu United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres@niaid.nih.gov United States
Mahnaz Motevalli-Oliner mmoteva1@jhmi.edu United States
Margarita Velasco mvelasco@bronxleb.org United States
Maria Musisi mmusisi@mujhu.org Uganda
Martha Cavallo mc2675@columbia.edu United States
Mary Klein mk245@columbia.edu
Mary Glenn Fowler mfowler5@jhmi.edu United States
Michael Lederman MXL6@case.edu United States
Molly Flynn msfly@uab.edu United States
Nancy Padian nancy.padian@gmail.com United States
Noranik Zadeyan nz2162@columbia.edu United States
Nozizwe Makola makolanoz@webmail.co.za
Nozizwe Dladla-Qwabe ndladla@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Patricia Walton walton.trisha@clevelandactu.org
Rhonda White rwhite@fhi360.org United States
Robert Salata robert.salata@uhhospitals.org United States
Roberta Black rblack@niaid.nih.gov United States
Samuel Kabwigu skabwigu@mujhu.org Uganda
Sara Jasinski jasinski@scharp.org United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Sharon Hillier hillsl@mwri.magee.edu United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson@fhi360.org United States
Sue Welsch swelsch@niaid.nih.gov United States
Teopista Nakyanzi tnakyanzi@mujhu.org Uganda
Truus Delfos-Broner truusdb@uab.edu United States
Vijayanand Guddera vijayanand.guddera@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Wafaa El-Sadr wme1@columbia.edu United States
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori@scharp.org United States