MTN-034 Covid-19 Behavioral Tool Discussion Group

Group email address
mtn034covidgroup@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 18 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Ariane van der Straten arianevds [at] gmail.com United States
Barbara Friedland bfriedland [at] popcouncil.org United States
Connie Celum ccelum [at] uw.edu United States
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair lulu.nair13 [at] gmail.com South Africa
Jennifer Schille jens [at] scharp.org United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Kenneth Ngure k_ngure [at] hotmail.com Kenya
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley [at] rti.org United States
Millicent Atujuna millicent.atujuna [at] hiv-research.org.za
Miria Chitukuta mchitukuta [at] uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Morgan Garcia mgarcia [at] fhi360.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/8522