MTN-045 Qualitative

Group email address
mtn045qualitative@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 13 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Alexandra Minnis aminnis [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Doreen Kemigisha dkemigisha [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Juliane Etima Ongom jetima [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Marie Stoner mcstoner [at] rti.org
Mary Kate Shapley-Quinn mshapley [at] rti.org United States
Nicole Macagna nmacagna [at] fhi360.org United States
Nyaradzo Mgodi nmgodi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Petina Musara pmusara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Prisca Mutero pmutero [at] uzchs-ctu.org Zimbabwe
Sharon Hillier hillsl [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Teri Senn teri.senn [at] nih.gov United States

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/8449