MTN-042 Management Team

Group email address
mtn042mgmt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 24 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Abraham Johnson ajohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Ariane van der Straten ariane [at] rti.org United States
Ashley Mayo amayo [at] fhi360.org United States
Bonus Makanani bmakanani [at] jhu.medcol.mw Malawi
Cheryl Blanchette ccokley [at] fhi360.org United States
Cindy Jacobson rosecj [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Elizabeth Montgomery emontgomery [at] rti.org United States
Ian Bell ibell [at] scharp.org
Ivan Balan Ivan.Balan [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Jeanna Piper piperj [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Jontraye Davis jodavis [at] fhi360.org United States
Julia Ryan jhryan [at] rti.org United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Lee Fairlie LFairlie [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Lisa Rossi rossil [at] upmc.edu United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Luis Duran duranl2 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rachel Scheckter RScheckter [at] fhi360.org United States
Ratiya Pamela Kunjara Na Ayudhya pkunjara [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Rebecca Giguere rebecca.giguere [at] nyspi.columbia.edu United States
Tanya Harrell tharrell [at] scharp.org United States
Tara McClure tmcclure [at] fhi360.org United States

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/8354