MTN-025 South Africa Regulatory

Group email address
mtn025saregulatory@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 20 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Angela Mpekula Angela.Mpekula@hiv-research.org.za
Ashley Mayo amayo@fhi360.org United States
Bomkazi Tutshana bomkazi.tutshana@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Charlene Harichund Charlene.Harichund@caprisa.org South Africa
Dhevium Govender dhevium.govender@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Giuseppe De Gouveia giuseppe.degouveia@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Gonasagrie (Lulu) Nair gnair@sun.ac.za South Africa
Jabulisile Zuma Jabulisile.Zuma@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Kalendri Naidoo Kalendri.Naidoo@caprisa.org South Africa
Kerusha Chunderduri Kerusha.Chunderduri@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Kerushini Moodley kmoodley@wrhi.ac.za
Krishnaveni (Krina) Reddy kreddy@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Leila Mansoor Leila.Mansoor@caprisa.org South Africa
Nitesha Jeenarain nitesha.jeenarain@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Samantha Siva samantha.siva@mrc.ac.za South Africa
Sarita Naidoo saritanaidoo@gmail.com South Africa
Sheetal Kassim Sheetal.Kassim@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Thandiwe Hobongwana Thandiwe.Hobongwana@hiv-research.org.za
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa
Zakir Gaffoor Zakir.gaffoor@mrc.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7932