MTN Network Evaluation Committee

Group email address
mtnnec@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 12 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Amanda Mnabisa amanda.mnabisa [at] hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Charles Chasakara cchasakara [at] uzchs-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Denise Russo drusso1 [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus [at] fredhutch.org United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu [at] mujhu.org Uganda
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Mei Song songm4 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler [at] pitt.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee [at] wrhi.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7903