MTN Network Evaluation Committee

Group email address
mtnnec@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 13 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Amanda Mnabisa amanda.mnabisa@hiv-research.org.za South Africa
Caroline Murombedzi cmurombedzi@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Charles Chasakara cchasakara@uz-ctrc.org Zimbabwe
Denise Russo drusso1@mail.nih.gov United States
Donna Germuga Germugad@niaid.nih.gov United States
Edward Livant elivant@mwri.magee.edu United States
Jen Balkus jbalkus@uw.edu United States
Kenneth Kintu kkintu@mujhu.org Uganda
Lisa Levy llevy@fhi360.org United States
Mei Song songm4@mwri.magee.edu United States
Michelle Leszczewski leszczewskimn@upmc.edu United States
Sharon Riddler riddler@pitt.edu United States
Thesla Palanee-Phillips tpalanee@wrhi.ac.za South Africa

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7903