MTN-023/IPM 030 Protocol Safety Review Team

Group email address
mtn023psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 18 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Annalene Nel anel [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Bill Kapogiannis kapogiannisb [at] mail.nih.gov United States
Chantel Friend cfriend [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Jenny Tseng jenny [at] scharp.org United States
John Steytler jsteytler [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kathleen Squires kathleen.squires [at] merck.com United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lisa Levy llevy [at] fhi360.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Maryke Conradie mconradie [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Melissa Peda mapeda [at] scharp.org United States
MTN SDMC Clinical Affairs mtn.safety [at] scharp.org
Nahida Chakhtoura nahida.chakhtoura [at] nih.gov United States
Sania Hagen-Houndsome shoundsome [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori [at] scharp.org United States

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7881