MTN-024/IPM 031 Protocol Safety Review Team

Group email address
mtn024psrt@mtnstopshiv.org
There are 16 members in this group.
Name Email Country
Allison Carter acarter [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Beatrice Chen chenba [at] upmc.edu United States
Chantel Friend cfriend [at] ipmglobal.org.za South Africa
Craig Hoesley choesley [at] uab.edu United States
Devika Singh devika [at] mtnstopshiv.org United States
Jenny Tseng jenny [at] scharp.org United States
Jill Pritchett Jill.Pritchett [at] UHhospitals.org United States
John Steytler jsteytler [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Judith Jones jonesjm5 [at] mwri.magee.edu United States
Katherine Bunge kbunge [at] mail.magee.edu United States
Kristine Torjesen ktorjesen [at] fhi360.org United States
Lydia Soto-Torres LSoto-Torres [at] niaid.nih.gov United States
Robert Salata robert.salata [at] uhhospitals.org United States
Sherri Johnson sjohnson [at] fhi360.org United States
Winel Mans wmans [at] ipmglobal.org.za
Yevgeny Grigoriev ygrigori [at] scharp.org United States

Source URL: https://mtnstopshiv.org/people/directory/email-groups/7864